National BMX competition is locked in to visit the Northern Territory in 2018, with Satellite City BMX one of seven hosts of this exciting new series from BMX Australia!

Visiting more states and territories than ever before, with top tier BMX competition available to more riders than ever before, expect thrill-a-minute action at Spanlift Stadium next June.

Riders as young as five to Masters riders, future stars and elite world riders will descend on the top end for an event that is sure to be popular with riders, parents, families and spectators alike!

**Dates and Locations of the 2018 BMX Australia National Series**

ROUND 1: February 17-18 – Penrith BMX Club, NSW (UCI)
ROUND 2: April 21-22 – Frankston BMX Club, VIC* (UCI)
ROUND 3: June 23-24 – Satellite City BMX Club, NT
ROUND 4: July 21-22 – Nerang BMX Club, QLD* (UCI)
ROUND 5: August 18-19 – Cross Keys BMX Club, SA
ROUND 6: September 15-16 – Tuggeranong BMX Club, ACT
ROUND 7: October 20-21 – Launceston BMX Club, TAS

*Note: UCI events still subject to final UCI sanctioning approval